Say I have two products. Each product installs an application and also a common application that both products use. So when the user uninstalls application "A" does Advanced Installer uninstall the shared application as well or can I tell it to leave it for application "B" that is still on the system.
A visual on this:
1. Install application "A" which contains shared program "C"
2. Install application "B" sometime later which contains shared program "C" as well.
3. If the user then uninstalls application "A" at some point how can I make it so the uninstall for application "A" does not removed the shared application "C" because application "B" still wants to use it?