I have having weird situation. While upgrading a version, say "1.0.0" to "2.0.0". I added completed new Customs for "2.0.0" with even different assembly name, all old methods have been removed in version "2.0.0". When I run installer for 2.0.0, the custom actions that were in 1.0.0 also run. why is that?
If the custom actions from previous versions will also run during upgrade, is there a way to prevent that somehow?
Thanks for the help.