In this dialog, you set various options for a file.
Always overwrite file from target device
This option will automatically overwrite a file if it already exists on the target device.
Do not overwrite the target file if it is newer
The installer will check for the existing file and it will not overwrite it if is newer than the one you are installing.
Overwrite target file only if it exists
This option will install the file only if another instance of this file already exists on the device, by overwriting it.
Never overwrite target file
This option will never overwrite an existing file.
Do not skip on error
If an error occurs when this file is copied this flag will enable the installer to stop the installation procedure.
Issue warning if a file is skipped because of an error
In case the installer fails to copy this file, the installation process will continue anyway but a warning message will be displayed.
This flag will tell the installer that the file will be used by more than one application.
By selecting this option, the file is marked for self-registration.
Digitally sign the file
Specify whether you want to digitally sign the selected file by using the certificate you specified in the Digital Signature page.