/ResetSync <target_folder_path> [-clearcontent]
Resets a synchronized folder from the project. The files and folders that are added as the result of the synchronization process will not be deleted by default.
- The path pointing to the synchronized folder from the project.
- The files and folders created by the synchronization will be removed automatically.
AdvancedInstaller.com /edit MyProject.aip /ResetSync APPDIR\SynFolder -clearcontent